The most recommended neuroanatomy resources for neurosurgeons: an international survery

The most recommended neuroanatomy resources for neurosurgeons: an international survery

SOURCE   Samer S. Hoz1 , Awfa A. Aktham1 , Zahraa F. Al-Sharshahi1 , Ignatius N. Esene2 , Dominic Mahoney3 , Bipin Chaurasia4 , Sameh E. Radwan5… Read More →

 
 

In ONE HOUR,……….Rhoton-based Neuroanatomy Series on Neurosanatomy.tv by Said Taha, Reunion Island, off Africa, Monday 7:30 pm IST

In ONE HOUR,……….Rhoton-based Neuroanatomy Series on Neurosanatomy.tv by Said Taha, Reunion Island, off Africa, Monday 7:30 pm IST

Monday, Restart Rhoton-base Model of Neuroanatomy, with Said Tahir of Reunion Island, Africa presenting “Tentorial Incisura” To Join Panel: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85876292325 Rockin’ Artwork by Woralux Phusoongern… Read More →

 
 

Iype Cherian MD lectures Nov 30, 2020 on the “Sellar region and Surgical Approaches”

Iype Cherian MD lectures Nov 30, 2020 on the “Sellar region and Surgical Approaches”

MONDAY, Nov 30, 5:30 pm IST, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 9 am China “The Sellar Region and Surgical Approaches” Live, continuation for Rhoton… Read More →

 
 

Today, Abhidah Shah presents in her Studio

Today, Abhidah Shah presents in her Studio

IN ABOUT 6 HOURS………LIVE…..HERE……… Monday, 7:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, 10 pm China, 4 pm CET, Rhoton’s modeled series of Neuroanatomy, LIVE with Abidah… Read More →

 
 

Revista Nueva de una Pelicula de un Neurocirujano de Argentina, sobre ACV a las 3 pm tiempo Miami Beach

Revista Nueva de una Pelicula de un Neurocirujano de Argentina, sobre ACV a las 3 pm tiempo Miami Beach

En 90 MINUTES……………………….. Va a televisar en el estudio de Victor Hugo Perez Perez MD,  Sabado, 3 pm EST, 2 pm Mexico, VIVO Revista de… Read More →

 
 

Congreso de Parkinsonism desde Ecuador en menos que Una Hora

Congreso de Parkinsonism desde Ecuador en menos que Una Hora

VIVO VIVO VIVO PUEDES VER EN EL ESTUDIO DE VICTOR HUGO PEREZ PEREZ MD Sabado, “Taller Virtual: Rompiendo Barreras en el Parkinsonism” 10 am tiempo… Read More →

 
 

On Monday, November 2, 2020, Victor Hugo presents “Cerebral Veins and Sinuses and Tailoring Approaches”

On Monday, November 2, 2020, Victor Hugo presents “Cerebral Veins and Sinuses and Tailoring Approaches”

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87143179021 See the webcast at Victor’s personal Studio! Victor Hugo Perez Perez Studio

 
 

NOW LIVE, WFNS Neuroanatomy Series

NOW LIVE, WFNS Neuroanatomy Series

LIVE AT PABLO GONZALEZ’ STUDIO, http://neuroanatomy.tv/pablo-gonzalez/

 
 

Monday, #5 in Rhoton Series, Victor Hugo Perez Perez presents, “Supratentorial Arteries”

Monday, #5 in Rhoton Series, Victor Hugo Perez Perez presents, “Supratentorial Arteries”

Victor Hugo Perez Perez MD, noted Mexican Neuroanatomist, presents, “Supratentorial Arteries Monday at 11 am GMT, 1 pm CET, 7 pm China, 4:30 pm IST

 
 

Tomorrow, Monday, Oct 12, 10 am EST, 7:30 pm IST, LIVE Neuroanatomy #3 in Rhoton Series, with Abhidha Shah MD presenting

Tomorrow, Monday, Oct 12, 10 am EST, 7:30 pm IST, LIVE Neuroanatomy #3 in Rhoton Series, with Abhidha Shah MD presenting

MONDAY: 7:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, 10 pm China, 4 pm CET Live: Rhoton Neuroanatomy Series, in collaboration with CNW Bangladesh, with Abhidha Shah… Read More →

 
 
 
 
 

LATEST POSTS

In less than one hour, WFNS Neuroanatomy Series Wednesday 12 pm GMT, 8 am EST

WFNS Neuroanatomy Series Wednesday 12 pm GMT, 8 am EST TO REGISTER https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tCjkjEphTrayRzDAfo5FbQ YOU TUBE LINK: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvMRufu7rEnrIFlbWHScE5A

Join Mailing List

JOIN MAILING LIST GO TO FORM AT TOP OF PAGE AND PUT YOUR EMAIL IN!! FACEBOOK

“Neuroanatomy through Clinical Cases” , Second Edition by Hal Blumenfeld, Yale University

SOURCE Printer Friendly Hal Blumenfeld, Yale University School of Medicine The book can be ordered through the Sinauer Associates website. Sample content is also available on that page…. Read More →

Request a Webcast

desertedbeach@hotmail.com

Request Panel Spot

desertedbeach@hotmail.com please tell us the date, time, studio of Neuroanatomist P P

MAILING LIST

MAILING LIST desertedbeach@hotmail.com