Atul Goel MD Studio 1f

(back to HOMEPAGE)

Tomorrow, Saturday, October 17th, 2020,  at 5 pm IST, 7:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET, 7:30 am CHINA, Atul is moderating a webcast, on AV Malformations, “All about AVMs”, with Professor Guiseppe Lanzino MD, Neurosurgeon and Radiologist at Mayo Clinic; See Webcast Info, below on menu on Left for Information; go HERE for more information

(Below is Atul’s presentation of “AV Malformations” in May 2018 for www.Neurosurgical.tv)



ARCHIVE

LATEST POSTS

In less than one hour, WFNS Neuroanatomy Series Wednesday 12 pm GMT, 8 am EST

WFNS Neuroanatomy Series Wednesday 12 pm GMT, 8 am EST TO REGISTER https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tCjkjEphTrayRzDAfo5FbQ YOU TUBE LINK: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvMRufu7rEnrIFlbWHScE5A

Join Mailing List

JOIN MAILING LIST GO TO FORM AT TOP OF PAGE AND PUT YOUR EMAIL IN!! FACEBOOK

“Neuroanatomy through Clinical Cases” , Second Edition by Hal Blumenfeld, Yale University

SOURCE Printer Friendly Hal Blumenfeld, Yale University School of Medicine The book can be ordered through the Sinauer Associates website. Sample content is also available on that page…. Read More →

Request a Webcast

desertedbeach@hotmail.com

Request Panel Spot

desertedbeach@hotmail.com please tell us the date, time, studio of Neuroanatomist P P

MAILING LIST

MAILING LIST desertedbeach@hotmail.com